Welcome to

CAMPING LA CHAPELLE ★★★★

A green setting in the center of Argelès-sur-Mer

Ideal location
200 metres from the Beach and in the centre of Argelès-sur-Mer
Quality services
During your vacation
Entertainment all season
For adults, teens and children
Waterpark
With heated swimming pools, covered pool, water slides and paddling pool
drapeau marvilla parks

You can forget your car, everything is there, or right next to it. The Mediterranean Sea is less than 200 m from the campsite, as are the shops, restaurants and bars of Argelès-sur-Mer. Peace or leisure are assured, my team and I will make sure that you have the vacation you dream of at the campsite La Chapelle !

– Laurence M., Director –

Located right in the centre of Argelès-sur-Mer, surrounded by a natural landscape and ideal for total relaxation.

There are those who forgot their car as they arrived and go everywhere walking. Those who laze away the day at the beach, who spend the afternoon by the swimming pool and dine under the stars. Those who play in the water, those who fell asleep a book in their hands, those who seize the day.

There are those who discover the surrounding nature, explore the scenic Côte Vermeille, its villages hanging to the mountain right above the sea, its beaches between the pines and the vineyards, and the dazzling city of painters, the beautiful Collioure.

There are the sporty people, who play pétanque or roam the Mediterannean with a Stand Up Paddle or a kayak.
And there is you, as you are, as you want to be. Free, active, curious, laid back, cheerful, with your family, happy !

Founded in 1963, camping La Chapelle is one of the oldest campsites in Argelès-sur-Mer. Our 4-stars campsite exceptionally located in the heart of the lively resort of Argelès-sur-Mer, is the ideal place a perfect holiday that suits you.

NEWS: From 2022, discover our new aquatic area with 4 pools including 3 outdoor, a playground for the little ones and a slide for thrill seekers.

Bienvenue chez vous, chez nous

CAMPING LA CHAPELLE ★★★★

Un écrin de verdure au cœur de la station balnéaire et à 200m des plages

Localisation idéale
À 200 mètres de la Plage et au cœur d'Argelès-sur-Mer
Des services de qualité
pendant vos vacances
Animations toute la saison
Pour les adultes, les ados et les enfants
Parc Aquatique
Avec piscines chauffées, piscine couverte, toboggans et pataugeoire
drapeau marvilla parks

Vous pouvez oublier votre voiture, tout est là, ou juste à côté. La mer Méditerranée est à moins de 200 m du camping, tout comme les boutiques, restaurants et bars d’Argelès-sur-Mer. Tranquillité ou loisirs sont assurés, mon équipe et moi même veillerons à ce que vous passiez les vacances dont vous rêvez au camping La Chapelle !

– Laurence M., Directrice –

Situé en plein centre d’Argelès-sur-Mer, on baigne en pleine nature et en plein farniente !

Il y a ceux qui ont oublié leur voiture dès leur arrivée et qui font tout à pied, ceux qui lézardent sur la plage, qui passent l’après-midi au bord de la piscine et dînent sous les étoiles, ceux qui jouent dans l’eau, dorment un livre à la main, profitent du temps présent…

Il y a ceux qui partent à la rencontre de la nature environnante, explorent la magnifique Côte Vermeille, ses villages accrochés à la montagne et suspendus sur la mer, ses plages entre les pins et les vignes, et l’éblouissante cité des peintres, Collioure.

Il y a les sportifs qui tirent et qui pointent et ceux qui partent explorer la grande bleue en Stand Up Paddle ou en kayak.

Et, il y a vous, tel que vous êtes, tel que vous avez envie d’être… Libre, sportif, curieux, paresseux, joyeux, en famille, heureux !

Vos vacances commencent ici…

Fondé en 1963, le camping La Chapelle est l’un des plus anciens campings d’Argelès-sur-Mer. Établissement classé 4 étoiles et disposant d’une situation exceptionnelle en plein centre d’Argelès-sur Mer, ce camping est le lieu idéal pour des vacances qui vous ressemblent.

NOUVEAUTÉ : Dès 2022, découvrez notre nouvel espace aquatique qui se compose de 4 bassins dont 3 extérieurs, une plaine de jeux pour les plus petits et un toboggan pour les amateurs de sensation !